Bangladesh Energy and Power Summit 2020

8-9 July 2020 // Pan Pacfic Sonargaon Dhaka, Bangladesh

Plenary Speakers

Md. Tajul Islam MP, Chairman
Parliamentary Standing Committee on the Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral
Mr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad Principal Coordinator
SDG Affairs, Prime Minister’s Office
Siddique Zobair Member
Sustainable and Renewable Energy Development Authority (SREDA)
Mohammad Hossain Director General, Power Cell, Ministry of Power
Energy and Mineral Resources
Engr. Md. Quamruzzaman Managing Director
Rupantarita Prakritik Gas Company
Nasrul Hamid MP State Minister,Ministry of Power,
Energy and Mineral Resources
Dr. Tawfiq-e-Elahi Chowdhury BB Honorable Adviser to Prime Minister on Power
Energy and Mineral Resources Affairs